How to Deal With a Breakup

Hello everyone!

I know I said I’d blog again soon, and I’d tell you some embarrassing stories but since then something’s happened and I wanted to share with you how to deal with it because it’s not nice to deal with but maybe we can help each other?

I’m sure you can guess I’m talking about a breakup.

As hard as breakups can be, it’s just a part of life and you will get over it eventually.

I started by music, because music can help. Not the kind that’s depressing and sad about the breakup, but the kind that says you’re better off without them. I depends which helps you more.

I find Irreplaceable – Beyonce amazing.

I put together a list of songs that could help you:

  • Irreplaceable – Beyonce (obviously)
  • The Man Who Can’t be Moved – The Script
  • Best Thing You Never Had – Beyonce
  • Blood Sweat and Tears – BTS
  • Stay – BLACKPINK
  • Stitches – Shawn Mendes
  • Imagination – Shawn Mendes
  • Spring Day – BTS
  • Never Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift
  • Maps – Maroon 5

 

I could list so many more but I’ll stop there 😉

I said this in a previous post: Do you believe everything happens for a reason? Because I do.

And everyone who does you wrong in life, every bag thing that happens to you will add up to something wonderful. You just have to be patient 🙂

Someone once told me you’re only gonna live once, each day of your life is only gonna come once, right now is a moment that you’re never gonna live again.

Instead of spending your time inside wasting away in your thoughts, go out and do something you love!

Talk to people, meet up with your friends, write a song, whatever makes you happy! Surround yourself in positivity, do things to distract yourself, until you don’t need distracting anymore!

Because the truth is, nothing can stay bad forever. No winter lasts forever does it?

Maybe you’ve heard that quote before. “difficult journeys lead to beautiful destinations”

I don’t know if this is true, because I think you have to keep moving ahead in life.

So maybe it should be that not every part of your journey is difficult, it depends on the path that you choose to take.

Picture it as a junction. There’s a bright path and a dark path. It’s up to you which one you pick. Or a mountain, you keep climbing up until you get to the top and you can see over everything. Then the journey down is much easier.

Are you tired of my metaphors yet? I’m sorry aha. But whatever it is that you’re dealing with, a breakup or anything else, remember that I love you and you can always talk to me if you need to.

{BloggerGirlXCX@gmail.com}

MUCH LOVE AND YES I PROMISE I WILL TELL YOU THE STORY OF HOW I RAN INTO A BUS EVENTUALLY IF THATS SOMETHING YOU WANT TO HEAR :”)

Love love love

BloggerGirlXCX

 

 

Leave a Reply

