Long time no see :)

Hello everyone!!

I’m in an okay mood right now but I have a lot on my chest and I thought, what better place to go than my blog!

I know I haven’t blogged in like 298210 Years, and I’m sorry, but I needed to take a break from the internet for a while.

My anxiety/panic disorder has escalated a lot lately, and with some dramas happening in my life I felt like I just couldn’t copy anymore. I was ready to give up, and I nearly did until I realized I was strong enough to get through this.

I realized that everything gets a little too much sometimes, and with the help of my music, my amazing friends and my guitar, I’ve gotten through what I hope was only a rough patch in my life.

I really wish I could write you guys a long detailed post about how much I love you all and such, but the truth is I have 3 minutes until I have to go, so I’ll update you all another time. Maybe tomorrow?

No promises 😉

BUT BIG LOVE TO ALL OF YOU AND TO MY NEW READERS, WELCOME TO MY BLOG!!!

Please follow, subscribe or whatever you need to keep reading my posts, I’m so excited to have you here!

You’re all like my closest friends and I love that we have our own little part of the wide web here where we can be ourselves and share nothing but positivity.

Okay I really gotta go! I know this is short and sweet but I’ll update you all soon! Maybe I’ll even tell you the embarrassing story of how I ran into a bus! Yes, you heard me correct, a bus.

Much love -insert the heart emoji that i just cant seem to find right now oops-

BloggerGirlXCX

P.S: if you want to contact me please email me at bloggergirlxcx@gmail.com ! I love talking to you all personally!

Leave a Reply

