Hello World!

Hey!

So… I’m BloggerGirlXCX. Welcome to my blog!! I’m so so excited to be starting it, and I’m just as excited that you found it! I can’t believe there is actually someone, somewhere reading this!

I’m just your average teenage girl, I like to think. I have quite a lot of drama in my life though, the main cause being my anxiety and panic attacks. I also have family, friend, and boy drama to share.

I always wanted a place where I could share my thoughts and feelings with the world, without worrying about being judged or criticised. And what better place than a blog! I’m hoping that you love it here just as much as I do!

I’m here to tell you all sorts of embarrassing stories, to either help you, or maybe just entertain you.

I’ve tried keeping diaries before, but I forgot about most of them in a few days haha. But whether you just need someone to talk to, or a friend, I’m here for each and every one of you, just like I’m sure this blog is going to be here for me when I need it most!

So welcome to our little section of the internet! Make yourself at home, we have cookies and hot chocolate 😉

But honestly. I’m not going to write this great massive introduction blog post, because et’s be honest, who’s had enough of me already? (*everyone raises hand*) See?

I’ll end this here then! Because there’s homework to do, kittens to feed and photo’s to take, and I’m sure you have things to do too.

One last thing. I’m sure a lot of you reading this have a fairly normal life, friends, boyfriend/girlfriend maybe, and that’s great! But if any of you have any problems at ALL that you need to share with someone, I’m your girl 🙂 Email me at BloggerGirlXCX@gmail.com and I’ll reply ASAP, as I’m happy to help you out, and I’d love to make friends with you all!

That’s all for now!

BloggerGirlXCX, Offline for now xx

2 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. I did just e-mail u but just read this and I LOVE it u left me a message cos I like Zoella to, btw I have anxiety to and I would find it helpful to talk to someone about em x

    Like

    1. Zoella? I’m really confused aha, I haven’t mentioned anything about Zoella… But you have anxiety? Oh no, I’m so so sorry to hear that! I’ll reply to your email as soon as I can!

      BGXCX

      Like

Leave a Reply

